Skip to content

Kontakt

Wehrführung:

Wehrführer

 

Ralf Drees

 

ralf.drees@feuerwehr-hopsten.de

Ralf Drees

stellv. Wehrführer

wird zur Zeit neu besetzt …..

 

 

stellv. Wehrführer

 

Norbert Kleene

 

norbert.kleene@feuerwehr-hopsten.de

Norber Kleene

 

LZ-Führer Hopsten Christoph Nordemann christoph.nordemann@feuerwehr-hopsten.de
stellv. LZ-Führer Hopsten Torsten Rahe torsten.rahe@feuerwehr-hopsten.de
LZ-Führer Schale/Halverde Wolfgang Schrey wolfgang.schrey@feuerwehr-hopsten.de
LZ-Führer Schale/Halverde Andre Beuing andre.beuing@feuerwehr-hopsten.de
Gemeindejugendfeuerwehrwart Manfred Wacker manfred.wacker@feuerwehr-hopsten.de
stellv. Gemeindejugendfeuerwehrwart Tobias Klostermann tobias.klostermann@feuerwehr-hopsten.de
Brandschutzerziehung Andre Beuing andre.beuing@feuerwehr-hopsten.de
Internetpräsenz info@feuerwehr-hopsten.de
Telefon Fax
Gerätehaus Hopsten 05458 7811 05458 985779
Gerätehaus Schale 05457 1458 05457 932497
Gerätehaus Halverde 05457 1327 05457 933731